You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bulldogs halfback Matt Frawley had a fine NRL debut against the Broncos in Round 5.

The Canterbury Bulldogs and South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their final teams for their Round 7 clash at ANZ Stadium.

Matt Frawley again joins the final bench for the Bulldogs, replacing Francis Tualau in an otherwise unchanged side.

The Rabbitohs are 1-17, also with an unchanged side.


1 Brett Morris
2 Kerrod Holland
3 Josh Morris
4 Brenko Lee
5 Marcelo Montoya
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Josh Jackson
12 Adam Elliott
13 Greg Eastwood


14 Sam Kasiano
15 Danny Fualalo
17 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
20 Matt Frawley

Coach: Des Hasler


1 Alex Johnston
2 Braidon Burns
3 Siosifa Talakai
4 Robert Jennings
5 Bryson Goodwin
6 Cody Walker
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Tom Burgess
9 Damien Cook
10 Kyle Turner
11 John Sutton
12 Angus Crichton
13 Sam Burgess (c)

14 Robbie Farah
15 Jason Clark
16 Zane Musgrove
17 George Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners