You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Akuila Uate has makes another powerful run leaving defenders in his wake.

The Manly Sea Eagles and Melbourne Storm have announced their final teams for their Round 7 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.‌‌

The Sea Eagles are 1-17, as named on Tuesday. 

The Storm welcome back Jesse Bromwich into the starting front row, which means Tim Glasby moves back to the bench. Cameron Munster will also make his return on the bench with Joe Stimson dropping out of the team.

‌‌‌‌Sea Eagles

1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uate
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Addin Fonua-Blake
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Curtis Sironen
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Lewis Brown
15 Jackson Hastings
16 Darcy Lussick
17 Lloyd Perrett

Coach: Trent Barrett


1 Billy Slater
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Young Tonumaipea
4 Cheyse Blair
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Ryley Jacks
7 Cooper Cronk
21 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (C)
10 Jordan Mclean
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Kenny Bromwich
13 Dale Finucane
8 Tim Glasby
14 Christian Welch
16 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
20 Cameron Munster

Coach: Craig Bellamy‌



Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners