You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Penrith captain Matt Moylan in action against Wests Tigers in Round 2 of the Telstra Premiership.

The Penrith Panthers and Cronulla Sharks have confirmed their 17-man line-ups ahead of their Round 7 Telstra Premiership clash.

Corey Harawira-Naera and Viliame Kikau drop off the interchange for Penrith with Moses Leota, Tim Browne and Peta Hiku joining Leilani Latu on the bench.

The Sharks have made a change with Kurt Capewell replacing Gerard Beale in the backline, while Joseph Paulo gets the final spot on the bench.

1 Matt Moylan (c)
2 Waqa Blake
3 Dean Whare
4 Tyrone Peachey
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Te Maire Martin
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Peter Wallace
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Isaah Yeo
12 James Fisher-Harris
13 Trent Merrin

15 Leilani Latu
18 Moses Leota
19 Tim Browne
20 Peta Hiku
1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Ricky Leutele
17 Kurt Capewell 
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Jayden Brailey
10 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)

14 Jayson Bukuya
15 Chris Heighington
16 Jeremy Latimore
19 Joseph Paulo

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners