You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Nate Myles during his Manly debut.

The Canberra Raiders and Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles have confirmed their 17-man line-ups ahead of their Round 8 Telstra Premiership clash.

The Raiders are as per program with David Taylor and Jordan Turner dropping off the reserves.

Manly have made one change with Nate Myles replacing the injured Darcy Lussick on the bench. 

‌Canberra Raiders

1 Jack Wighton
2 Nick Cotric
3 Jarrod Croker (c)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aidan Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Josh Papalii
12 Elliott Whitehead
13 Joe Tapine
14 Adam Clydsdale
15 Luke Bateman
16 Dunamis Lui
17 Iosia Soliola
Coach: Ricky Stuart

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uata
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Curtis Sironen
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Lewis Brown
15 Jackson Hastings
18 Nate Myles
17 Addin Fonua-Blake

Coach: Trent Barrett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners