You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Gold Coast Titans fullback Jarryd Hayne could miss a month of football with an ankle injury.

The Cronulla Sharks and Gold Coast Titans have finalised their line-ups for Saturday's NRL clash at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

Luke Lewis is out for the Sharks with a hamstring injury, with Jayson Bukuya starting and Sam Tagataese joining the bench.

Jarryd Hayne, Konrad Hurrell and Kevin Proctor return to the Titans' starting side, with Tyrone Roberts shifting to half, Chris Grevsmuhl moving to the bench and Kane Elgey, Tyronne Roberts-Davis and Pat Vaivai out of the side. 

1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Kurt Capewell
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Jayden Brailey
10 Matt Prior
14 Jayson Bukuya
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)

15 Chris Heighington
16 Jeremy Latimore
17 Joseph Paulo
19 Sam Tagataese

18 Jarryd Hayne 
2 Anthony Don
3 Dale Copley
4 Dan Sarginson
20 Konrad Hurrell
1 Tyrone Roberts
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Jarrod Wallace
9 Nathan Peats
10 Ryan James (c)
11 Chris McQueen
19 Kevin Proctor (c)
13 Ryan Simpkins

12 Chris Grevsmuhl 
14 Karl Lawton
15 Joe Greenwood
17 Leivaha Pulu

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners