You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers halfback Luke Brooks in action against the Panthers in Round 2.

The Wests Tigers and Canterbury Bulldogs have finalised their line-ups for their Round 8 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at ANZ Stadium.

Luke Brooks starts at halfback for Wests Tigers with Jack Littlejohn dropping out of the 17. Joel Edwards will start in the second row, with Josh Aloiai moving to the interchange bench.

One change for the Bulldogs with Matt Frawley joining the interchange at the expense of Raymond Faitala-Mariner.

‌Wests Tigers

1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Michael Chee Kam
4 Mosese Suli
5 Kevin Naiqama
6 Mitchell Moses
21 Luke Brooks
8 Aaron Woods (C)
9 Matt McIlwrick
10 Ava Seumanufagai
16 Joel Edwards
12 Chris Lawrence
13 Elijah Taylor
11 Josh Aloiai
14 Tim Grant
15 Sauaso Sue
17 Jacob Liddle


1 Brett Morris
2 Kerrod Holland
3 Josh Morris
4 Brenko Lee
5 Marcelo Montoya
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (C)
11 Josh Jackson
12 Greg Eastwood
13 David Klemmer
14 Sam Kasiano
15 Danny Fualalo
16 Adam Elliott
20 Matt Frawley


Support the ANZAC Appeal

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners