You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos back Jordan Kahu wants to become one of the game's best goal-kickers.

The Brisbane Broncos and Penrith Panthers have confirmed their 17-man line-ups ahead of their Round 9 Telstra Premiership clash.

Once again Herman Ese'ese and Alex Glenn move into the Brisbane starting side with Korbin Sims and Sam Thaiday moving back to the bench

Viliame Kikau replaces Moses Leota on the Panthers bench in their only change.

Brisbane Broncos

1 Darius Boyd (c)
2 Corey Oates
3 James Roberts
4 Tautau Moga
5 Jordan Kahu
6 Anthony Milford
7 Kodi Nikorima
16 Herman Ese'ese 
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Adam Blair
14 Alex Glenn 
12 Matt Gillett
13 Josh McGuire
8 Korbin Sims 
11 Sam Thaiday 
15 Joe Ofahengaue
17 David Mead
Coach: Wayne Bennett

Penrith Panthers
1 Matt Moylan (c)
2 Peta Hiku
3 Dean Whare
4 Waqa Blake
5 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6 Bryce Cartwright
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Peter Wallace
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Trent Merrin
14 Tyrone Peachey
15 Leilani Latu
16 Tim Browne
20 Viliame Kikau

Coach: Anthony Griffin


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners