You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders prop Shannon Boyd.

Canberra Raiders prop Shannon Boyd has been included on the Kangaroos interchange bench following the withdrawal of Josh Papalii.

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles forward Jake Trbojevic is the Kangaroos' new 18th man.

"Shannon was already included in the broader squad so it was an easy choice to bring him into the 17," Meninga said. "He was excellent for us in last year's Four Nations and it will be great to see him able to play a Test match in front of his home fans." 

The updated 2017 ANZAC Test Kangaroos squad is: 
1 Darius Boyd
2 Blake Ferguson
3 Josh Dugan
4 Will Chambers
5 Valentine Holmes
6 Johnathan Thurston
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Aaron Woods
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 David Klemmer
11 Boyd Cordner
12 Matt Gillett
13 Trent Merrin
14 Michael Morgan
15 Shannon Boyd
16 Tyson Frizell
17 Sam Thaiday
18 Jake Trbojevic
19 James Maloney

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners