You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys utility Ben Hampton could be a popular buy in NRL Fantasy this week.

The North Queensland Cowboys and Parramatta Eels have confirmed their 17-man line-ups ahead of their Round 9 Telstra Premiership clash.

Johnathan Thurston remains on the sidelines for the Cowboys with Ray Thompson replacing Blake Leary at hooker and Ben Hampton joining the bench.

Will Smith comes into the Parramatta side at five-eighth with Kenny Edwards moving back to the bench.

‌North Queensland Cowboys
1 Kalyn Ponga
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 John Asiata
7 Michael Morgan
8 Patrick Kaufusi
14 Ray Thompson
10 Scott Bolton
11 Gavin Cooper (c)
12 Coen Hess
13 Jason Taumalolo
15 Ethan Lowe
16 Ben Spina
17 Corey Jensen
19 Ben Hampton

Coach: Paul Green

Parramatta Eels
1 Clint Gutherson
2 Semi Radradra
3 Michael Jennings
4 Kirisome Auva'a
5 Josh Hoffman
19 Will Smith 
7 Corey Norman
8 Suaia Matagi
9 Kaysa Pritchard
10 Tim Mannah (c)
11 Manu Ma'u
12 Tepai Moeroa
13 Nathan Brown
6 Kenny Edwards 
14 Beau Scott (c)
15 Daniel Alvaro
17 Siosaia Vave
Coach: Brad Arthur


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners