You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cowboys fullback Lachlan Coote played in the halves against the Dragons.

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs and North Queensland Cowboys have named their final team's ahead of Thursday night's clash at ANZ Stadium to kick-off Indigenous Round.

Adam Elliott starts in the second row for the Bulldogs, with Greg Eastwood dropping back to the bench, while Marcelo Montoya replaces Raymond Faitala-Mariner on the interchange.

The Cowboys will line up 1-17 as named on Tuesday.

1 William Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Joshua Morris
4 Brenko Lee
5 Kerrod Holland
6 Matthew Frawley
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Joshua Jackson
16 Adam Elliott
13 David Klemmer

12 Greg Eastwood
14 Sam Kasiano
15 Danny Fualalo
20 Marcelo Montoya

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Ray Thompson
8 John Asiata
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton
11 Gavin Cooper (c)
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Benjamin Hampton
15 Coen Hess
16 Shaun Fensom
17 Ben Spina

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners