You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jason Nightingale score a hat-trick against the Storm.

The Dragons and Sharks have finalised their line-ups for Friday night's Round 10 Telstra Premiership clash at UOW Jubilee Oval.

The Dragons are unchanged from the team named on Tuesday, while the Sharks have made one change with Chris Heighington replaced by Sam Tagataese on the bench.

1 Jason Nightingale
2 Nene Macdonald
3 Euan Aitken
4 Timoteo Lafai
5 Taane Milne
6 Kurt Mann
7 Josh McCrone
8 Russell Packer
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Tyson Frizell (c)
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack de Belin

14 Tariq Sims
15 Leeson Ah Mau
16 Hame Sele
17 Jai Field


1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Gerard Beale
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Jayden Brailey
10 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)

14 Joseph Paulo
16 Jeremy Latimore
17 Kurt Capewell
18 Sam Tagataese

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners