You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Panthers captain Matt Moylan playing with the club's Intrust Super Premiership side.

The Panthers and Warriors have finalised their line-ups for Saturday's Round 10 Telstra Premiership clash at Pepper Stadium.

Penrith will line up as named on Tuesday, 1-17.

Simon Mannering and Manu Vatuvei are out for the Warriors, with Sam Lisone to start at lock while Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad is into the side on the wing. Bunty Afoa joins the bench.

1 Matt Moylan (c)
2 Peta Hiku
3 Dean Whare
4 Waqa Blake
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Bryce Cartwright
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Peter Wallace
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 James Fisher-Harris
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Trent Merrin

14 Tyrone Peachey
15 Leilani Latu
16 Tim Browne
17 Corey Harawira-Naera

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c)
2 David Fusitua
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Solomone Kata
22 Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
6 Kieran Foran
7 Shaun Johnson
8 James Gavet
9 Issac Luke
10 Jacob Lillyman
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman
15 Sam Lisone 

14 Nathaniel Roache
16 Ligi Sao
17 Ben Matulino
21 Bunty Afoa