You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Sea Eagles v Broncos

The Sea Eagles and Broncos have finalised their line-ups for Saturday night's Round 10 Telstra Premiership clash at Suncorp Stadium.

The Sea Eagles are 1-17, while the Broncos have made their usual reshuffle with Herman Ese'ese and Alex Glenn startign with Korbin Sims and Sam Thaiday on the bench.

Sea Eagles 
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uate
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Curtis Sironen
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Lewis Brown
15 Nate Myles
16 Jackson Hastings
17 Addin Fonua-Blake

1 Darius Boyd (c)
2 Corey Oates
3 Jordan Kahu
4 Tautau Moga
5 David Mead
6 Anthony Milford
7 Kodi Nikorima
16 Herman Ese'ese 
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Adam Blair
14 Alex Glenn 
12 Matt Gillett
13 Josh McGuire

8 Korbin Sims 
11 Sam Thaiday 
15 Joe Ofahengaue
17 George Fai

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners