You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Storm back-rower Tohu Harris in the 2016 grand final.

The Storm and Titans have finalised their line-ups for Saturday's Round 10 Telstra Premiership clash at Suncorp Stadium.

Tohu Harris moves into Melbourne's starting pack with Kenny Bromwich dropping back to the bench.

The Titans are 1-17.

1 Billy Slater
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Cheyse Blair
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Cameron Munster
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Tim Glasby
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Jordan McLean
11 Felise Kaufusi
16 Tohu Harris 
13 Dale Finucane

12 Kenneath Bromwich 
14 Mark Nicholls
15 Joe Stimson
18 Tui Kamikamica

1 Tyrone Roberts
2 Anthony Don
3 Jarryd Hayne
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 Dan Sarginson
6 Kane Elgey
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Jarrod Wallace
9 Nathan Peats
10 Ryan James (c)
11 Chris McQueen
12 Joe Greenwood
13 Ryan Simpkins

14 Dale Copley
15 Morgan Boyle
16 Paterika Vaivai
17 Leivaha Pulu

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners