You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sydney Roosters utility Ryan Matterson is looking for a permanent home in the back row.

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs and Sydney Roosters have finalised their line-ups for their Round 11 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

There are no late changes for the Bulldogs, who are 1-17.

Ryan Matterson returns for the Roosters, replacing Zane Tetevano on the final bench.

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Josh Morris
4 Brenko Lee
5 Kerrod Holland
6 Matt Frawley
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Josh Jackson
12 Adam Elliott
13 David Klemmer
14 Sam Kasiano
15 Danny Fualalo
16 Greg Eastwood
17 Craig Garvey

Coach: Des Hasler

Sydney Roosters
1 Michael Gordon
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Latrell Mitchell
4 Joseph Manu
5 Blake Ferguson
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (c)
10 Dylan Napa
11 Boyd Cordner (c)
12 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
14 Aidan Guerra
16 Kane Evans
17 Connor Watson
18 Ryan Matterson

Coach: Trent Robinson