You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Nelson Asofa-Solomona was awarded the Anzac Medal after a powerful performance against the Warriors.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs and Melbourne Storm have finalised their line-ups for their Round 11 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

The Rabbitohs are unchanged, 1-17.

Nelson Asofa-Solomona returns for the Storm via the interchange, with Tui Kamikamica out of the 17. Felise Kaufusi starts in the back row with Joe Stimson dropping back to the bench.

‌South Sydney Rabbitohs
1 Cody Walker
2 Alex Johnston
3 Hymel Hunt
4 Bryson Goodwin
5 Aaron Gray
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Robbie Farah
10 Robbie Rochow
11 Kyle Turner
12 Angus Crichton
13 Sam Burgess (c)
14 Damien Cook
15 Tyrell Fuimaono
16 Anthony Cherrington
17 Zane Musgrove

Coach: Michael Maguire
Melbourne Storm

1 Billy Slater
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Cheyse Blair
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Cameron Munster
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Tim Glasby
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Jordan McLean
15 Felise Kaufusi 
12 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane
11 Joe Stimson 
14 Mark Nicholls
16 Kenny Bromwich
21 Nelson Asofa-Solomona

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners