You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Warriors forward Jacob Lillyman in action against the Dragons.

The Parramatta Eels and Warriors have finalised their line-ups ahead of their Round 13 clash at ANZ Stadium.

Tim Mannah (ribs) and Siosaia Vave (calf) are out for the Eels, with Daniel Alvaro to start while David Gower and Will Smith join the 17.

Solomone Kata returns at centre, bumping Charnze Nicoll-Klockstad out of the backline, while Jacob Lillyman replaces Bunty Afoa on the bench.

Parramatta Eels
1 Bevan French
2 Semi Radradra
3 Brad Takairangi
4 Kirisome Auva'a
5 Josh Hoffman
6 Clint Gutherson
7 Mitch Moses
8 Suaia Matagi
9 Kaysa Pritchard
15 Daniel Alvaro
11 Manu Ma'u
12 Tepai Moeroa
13 Nathan Brown
14 Beau Scott (c)
16 Kenny Edwards
18 David Gower
19 Will Smith
Coach: Brad Arthur 

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c)
2 David Fusitu'a
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Solomone Kata
5 Ken Maumalo
6 Kieran Foran
7 Shaun Johnson
8 James Gavet
9 Issac Luke
10 Ben Matulino
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering
14 Nathaniel Roache
15 Sam Lisone
16 Albert Vete
18 Jacob Lillyman

Coach: Stephen Kearney

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners