You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cameron Smith passed the 2000-point mark in the Storm's win over the Warriors.

The Storm and Knights have finalised their line-ups ahead of their Round 13 clash at AAMI Park.

Queensland skipper Cameron Smith is out for the Storm, with Slade Griffin to start at hooker and Brandon Smith joining the bench. Joe Stimson drops out of the 17.

For the Knights, Lachlan Fitzgibbon is elevated to the starting side with Mitchell Barnett dropping to the interchange.

‌Melbourne Storm
1 Billy Slater
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Cheyse Blair
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Cameron Munster
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
19 Slade Griffin
10 Tim Glasby
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane 
14 Jordan McLean
16 Kenny Bromwich
17 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
20 Brandon Smith

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Newcastle Knights
1 Dane Gagai
2 Ken Sio
3 Joe Wardle
4 Peter Mata'utia
5 Nathan Ross
6 Brock Lamb
7 Jaelen Feeney
8 Daniel Saifiti
9 Danny Levi
10 Josh Starling
11 Sione Mata'utia (c)
21 Lachlan Fitzgibbon
13 Luke Yates 
12 Mitchell Barnett
14 Sam Stone
16 Tyler Randell
17 Jacob Saifiti

Coach: Nathan Brown

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners