You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Karl Lawton will make history when he makes his NRL debut for the Titans.

The Cowboys and Titans have finalised their line-ups for their Round 13 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at 1300Smiles Stadium.

The Cowboys have made one change with Javid Bowen replacing Justin O'Neill in the centres.

The Titans have been forced into several changes. Karl Lawton replaces Nathan Peats at hooker, Morgan Boyle starts in the second row, pushing Chris McQueen to lock and Leivaha Pulu to the bench. Will Zillman and Max King will play from the bench. 

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
22 Javid Bowen  
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Ray Thompson
7 Michael Morgan
8 John Asiata
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton
11 Gavin Cooper (c)
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Ben Hampton
15 Coen Hess
16 Shaun Fensom
17 Ben Spina

1 Tyrone Roberts
2 Anthony Don
3 Jarryd Hayne
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 Dale Copley
6 Kane Elgey
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Jarrod Wallace
14 Karl Lawton 
10 Ryan James (c)
15 Morgan Boyle 
12 Joe Greenwood
11 Chris McQueen 

13 Leivaha Pulu
16 Paterika Vaivai
19 William Zillman
20 Max King 


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners