You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Roosters v Broncos

The Sydney Roosters and Brisbane Broncos have finalised their line-ups ahead of their Round 13 clash at Allianz Stadium.

Mitchell Pearce has been ruled out for the Roosters after suffering a concussion in State of Origin I on Wednesday. Mitch Cornish was injured during training on Friday and is replaced by Connor Watson. Zane Tetevano replaces Linsday Collins on the bench. 

For the Broncos, Anthony Milford is out with a concussion from Origin I, with Benji Marshall starting at five-eighth. Kodi Nikorima is also out, with Jayden Su'A starting on the bench.


1 Michael Gordon
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Latrell Mitchell
4 Joseph Manu
5 Blake Ferguson
19 Connor Watson
6 Luke Keary
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (C)
10 Dylan Napa
11 Boyd Cordner (C)
12 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
14 Isaac Liu
16 Aidan Guerra
17 Ryan Matterson
23 Zane Tetevano


1. Darius Boyd (C)
2. Corey Oates
3. James Roberts
4. Tautau Moga
5. Jordan Kahu
20. Benji Marshall
7. Ben Hunt
8. Korbin Sims
9. Andrew McCullough
10. Adam Blair
11. Sam Thaiday
12. Matt Gillett
13. Josh McGuire
14. Alex Glenn
15. Tevita Pangai
16. Herman Ese'ese
19. Jayden Su'A

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners