You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Bulldogs v Panthers

The Bulldogs and Panthers have finalised their line-ups for their Round 13 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at ANZ Stadium.

The Bulldogs have been forced into significant changes with captain James Graham out of the side. Sam Kasiano starts with Francis Tualau joining the bench. Marcelo Montoya comes in for injured NSW State of Origin winger Brett Morris. 

There are no late changes for the Panthers, who are 1-17.

1 Will Hopoate
20 Marcelo Montoya 
3 Josh Morris
4 Brenko Lee
5 Kerrod Holland
6 Matt Frawley
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman (c)
9 Michael Lichaa
14 Sam Kasiano
11 Josh Jackson
12 Adam Elliot
13 David Klemmer

15 Danny Fualalo
16 Greg Eastwood
17 Craig Garvey
19 Francis Tualau 

1 Dylan Edwards
2 Josh Mansour
3 Dean Whare
4 Waqa Blake
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Matt Moylan (c)
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Mitch Rein
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Trent Merrin

14 Tyrone Peachey
15 Leilani Latu
16 Tim Browne
17 Viliame Kikau