You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Sea Eagles v Raiders

The Sea Eagles and Raiders have finalised their line-ups for their Round 13 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Lottoland.

The Sea Eagles have made one change on their bench, with Nate Myles ruled out with an arm injury sustained in Origin I. Lloyd Perrett takes his place on the bench.

There are no late changes for the Raiders, who are 1-17.

Sea Eagles 
1 Matthew Wright
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uate
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Curtis Sironen
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Lewis Brown
15 Jackson Hastings
17 Addin Fonua-Blake
22 Lloyd Perrett 

1 Jack Wighton
2 Nick Cotric
3 Jarrod Croker (c)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aidan Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Josh Papalii
12 Elliott Whitehead
13 Iosia Soliola

14 Adam Clydsdale
15 Joseph Tapine
16 Clay Priest
17 Dunamis Lui

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners