You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Broncos v Rabbitohs

The Brisbane Broncos and South Sydney Rabbitohs have announced their final teams for their Round 14 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

The Broncos have made a slight change with Alex Glenn starting in the forwards with Sam Thaiday shifting back to the bench. Kodi Nikorima starts in the halves with Ben Hunt dropped. 

South Sydney have also made some changes with Tyrell Fuimaono starting in front of Kyle Turner. Robbie Rochow comes on to the bench.

‌Brisbane Broncos

1 Darius Boyd (c)
2 Corey Oates
3 James Roberts
4 Tautau Moga
5 Jordan Kahu
6 Anthony Milford
17 Kodi Nikorima
8 Korbin Sims
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Adam Blair
14 Alex Glenn
12 Matt Gillett
13 Josh McGuire
11 Sam Thaiday
15 Tevita Pangai Jnr
18 Joe Ofahengaue
19 Benji Marshall
Coach: Wayne Bennett

South Sydney Rabbitohs
1 Cody Walker
2 Alex Johnston
3 Hymel Hunt
4 Bryson Goodwin
5 Aaron Gray
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Robbie Farah
10 George Burgess
15 Tyrell Fuimaono
12 Angus Crichton
13 Sam Burgess (c)
14 Damien Cook
11 Kyle Turner
17 Zane Musgrove
20 Robbie Rochow

Coach: Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners