You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tom Trbojevic breaks clear against the Rabbitohs on Saturday.

The Manly Sea Eagles and Newcastle Knights have announced their final teams for their Round 14 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

Tom Trbojevic will make his return from an ankle injury to play at fullback, pushing Matthew Wright to the wing and Jonathon Wright out of the side.

While the Knights have made one change with Brendan Elliott replacing Joe Wardle in the centres. 

‌Sea Eagles

21 Tom Trbojevic
1 Matthew Wright
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uate
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Curtis Sironen
13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lewis Brown
15 Lloyd Perrett
16 Jackson Hastings
17 Addin Fonua-Blake


1 Dane Gagai
2 Ken Sio
18 Brendan Elliot
4 Peter Mata'utia
5 Nathan Ross
6 Brock Lamb
7 Jaelen Feeney
8 Daniel Saifiti
9 Danny Levi
10 Josh Starling
11 Sione Mata'utia (C)
12 Lachlan Fitzgibbon
13 Mitchell Barnett


14 Luke Yates
15 Josh King
16 Tyler Randell
17 Jacob Saifiti



Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners