You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Wests Tigers and Sydney Roosters have finalised their line-ups for Sunday's Round 14 NRL clash at Campbelltown Stadium.

There are no late changes for the home side, with Wests Tigers 1-17.

Boyd Cordner and Daniel Tupou are out for the Roosters. Mitch Aubusson shifts to the centres, Latrell Mitchell moves to the wing with Aidan Guerra and Ryan Matterson starting in the back row. Zane Tetevano and Kane Evans join the final interchange.

Wests Tigers 

1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Michael Chee-Kam
4 Moses Suli
5 Kevin Naiqama
6 Tuimoala Lolohea
7 Jack Littlejohn
8 Aaron Woods (c)
9 Matt McIlwrick
10 Ava Seumanufagai
11 Sauaso Sue
12 Kyle Lovett
13 Elijah Taylor

14 Tim Grant
15 JJ Felise
16 Esan Marsters
17 Jacob Liddle

1 Michael Gordon
3 Latrell Mitchell
12 Mitchell Aubusson 
4 Joseph Manu
5 Blake Ferguson
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (c)
10 Dylan Napa
16 Ryan Matterson 
15 Aidan Guerra 
13 Sio Siua Taukeiaho

14 Isaac Liu
17 Connor Watson
18 Zane Tetevano
19 Kane Evans

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners