You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Eels v Dragons

The Parramatta Eels and St George Illawarra Dragons have confirmed their line-ups for the Round 15 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

Michael Jennings returns for the Eels, with Clint Gutherson moving to fullback, Bevan French to the wing and Kirisome Auva'a out of the 17. Tepai Moeroa is also out, with Kenny Edwards to start and Siosaia Vave joining the bench.

There are no late changes for the Dragons, who are 1-17.


4 Clinton Gutherson 
2 Semi Radradra
3 Brad Takairangi
20 Michael Jennings
1 Bevan French 
6 Corey Norman
7 Mitchell Moses
8 Daniel Alvaro
9 Kaysa Pritchard
10 Tim Mannah (c)
11 Manu Ma'u
16 Kenny Edwards 
13 Nathan Brown

14 Beau Scott (c)
15 Suaia Matagi
17 Will Smith
19 Siosaia Vave

1 Jason Nightingale
2 Nene Macdonald
3 Kurt Mann
4 Timoteo Lafai
5 Kalifa Faifai Loa
6 Gareth Widdop (c)
7 Josh McCrone
8 Russell Packer
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Tariq Sims
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack de Belin

14 Jacob Host
15 Leeson Ah Mau
16 Hame Sele
17 Taane Milne 

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners