You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Eels v Bulldogs

The Parramatta Eels and Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs have named their final teams ahead of their blockbuster Thursday night clash at ANZ Stadium.

No late changes for the Eels, who will line up as per program. Siosaia Vave and Nathan Davis drop out of the reserves.

The Bulldogs have made a late switch in their forward pack, with Danny Fualalo to start and Sam Kasiano back to the bench in an otherwise unchanged 17. Kerrod Holland and Asipeli Fine drop off the reserves list.

‌Parramatta Eels

1 Clint Gutherson
2 Semi Radrada
3 Michael Jennings
4 Brad Takairangi
5 Bevan French
6 Corey Norman
7 Mitchell Moses
8 Daniel Alvaro
9 Cameron King
10 Tim Mannah (c)
11 Manu Ma'u
12 Kenny Edwards
13 Nathan Brown

14 David Gower
15 Tepai Moeroa
16 Suaia Matagi
17 Will Smith

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1 Will Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Joshua Morris
4 Chase Stanley
5 Marcelo Montoya
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman (c)
9 Michael Lichaa
15 Danny Fualalo
11 Josh Jackson
12 Adam Elliott
13 David Klemmer

10 Sam Kasiano
14 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
16 Francis Tualau
17 Matt Frawley

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners