You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jonus Pearson on debut for the Broncos.

The Broncos and Storm have named their final teams ahead of their Round 17 Telstra Premiership match at Suncorp Stadium.

The Broncos have made a few changes with Jonus Pearson replacing Corey Oates on the wing, Alex Glenn starts in the second row with Sam Thaiday on the bench, while Herman Ese'ese drops off the bench, replaced by Joe Ofahengaue.

Melbourne have made two changes with Curtis Scott replacing Young Tonumaipea in the centres, while Slade Griffin drops out of the side with Mark Nicholls coming on to the bench.

‌Brisbane Broncos

1 Jordan Kahu
21 Jonus Pearson
3 James Roberts
4 Tautau Moga
5 David Mead
6 Benji Marshall
17 Ben Hunt
8 Korbin Sims
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Adam Blair (c)
14 Alex Glenn
12 Matt Gillett
13 Josh McGuire
7 Kodi Nikorima
11 Sam Thaiday
15 Tevita Pangai Jnr
18 Joe Ofahengaue

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Melbourne Storm

1 Billy Slater
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
20 Curtis Scott
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Cameron Munster
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Tim Glasby
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane
14 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
16 Kenny Bromwich
17 Joe Stimson
18 Mark Nicholls

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners