You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders hooker Kurt Baptiste has signed a new two-year deal to remain in the nation's capital.

The Canberra Raiders and North Queensland Cowboys have finalised their line-ups for the Round 17 Telstra Premiership clash.

The Raiders have made a big change with Kurt Baptiste replacing Josh Hodgson at hooker, Scott Sorensen comes on to the bench. 

 The Cowboys are 1-17.

1 Jack Wighton
2 Nick Cotric
3 Jarrod Croker (c)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aidan Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
14 Kurt Baptiste 
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Josh Papalii
12 Elliott Whitehead
13 Iosia Soliola

15 Luke Bateman
16 Dave Taylor
17 Joseph Tapine
18 Scott Sorensen

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Te Maire Martin
7 Michael Morgan
8 John Asiata
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton (c)
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Ben Hampton
15 Coen Hess
16 Shaun Fensom
17 Corey Jensen

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners