You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Sydney Roosters and Cronulla Sharks have finalised their line-ups for the Round 17 Telstra Premiership clash.

Kane Evans gets the final spot on the bench for the Roosters with Nat Butcher dropping out.

Fa'amanu Brown replaces the injured Jayden Brailey (jaw) at hooker for Cronulla with Matt Prior returning to the starting side at prop and Jayson Bukuya dropping back to the bench. Joseph Paulo replaces Daniel Mortimer on the interchange. Kurt Capewell drops out with Sam Tagataese getting a bench spot.

1 Michael Gordon
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Latrell Mitchell
4 Joseph Manu
5 Blake Ferguson
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (c)
10 Dylan Napa
11 Ryan Matterson
12 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Aidan Guerra

14 Isaac Liu
15 Zane Tetevano
17 Connor Watson
18 Kane Evans
1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Gerard Beale
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Fa'amanu Brown
10 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)

14 Jayson Bukuya
15 Chris Heighington
17 Joseph Paulo
18 Sam Tagataese

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners