You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rabbitohs lock Sam Burgess in action against Penrith.

The South Sydney Rabbitohs and Penrith Panthers have finalised their line-ups for the Round 17 Telstra Premiership clash.

The Rabbitohs are 1-17. With Mitch Rein out due to illness, Siona Katoa starts at hooker for Penrith with Sitaleki Akauola replacing Viliame Kikau on the bench.

1 Cody Walker
2 Alex Johnston
3 Aaron Gray
4 Bryson Goodwin
5 Braidon Burns
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Robbie Farah
10 David Tyrrell
11 Tyrell Fuimaono
12 Angus Crichton
13 Sam Burgess (c)

14 Damien Cook
15 Jason Clark
16 Zane Musgrove
17 George Burgess
1 Dylan Edwards
2 Josh Mansour
3 Dean Whare
4 Waqa Blake
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Matt Moylan (c)
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
19 Sione Katoa
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Trent Merrin

14 Tyrone Peachey
15 Leilani Latu
16 Tim Browne
20 Sitaleki Akauola

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners