You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Daly Cherry-Evans helped Manly to a half-time lead over the Cowboys.

The Panthers and Sea Eagles have finalised their line-ups for their Round 18 Telstra Premiership clash.

The Panthers are unchanged from the team named on Tuesday.

Manly have made a few changes with Shaun Lane replacing Jarrad Kennedy in the second row and Brad Parker coming on to the bench. 

1 Dylan Edwards
2 Josh Mansour
3 Tyrone Peachey
4 Waqa Blake
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Matt Moylan (c)
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Mitch Rein
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Trent Merrin

14 Sione Katoa
15 Leilani Latu
16 Tim Browne
17 Sitaleki Akauola

Sea Eagles
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Matthew Wright
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uate
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
16 Shaun Lane
13 Darcy Lussick

14 Cameron Cullen
15 Lloyd Perrett
17 Addin Fonua-Blake
20 Brad Parker

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners