You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Storm v Eels

The Storm and Eels have finalised their line-ups for their Round 18 Telstra Premiership clash.

Melbourne have made a change with Young Tonumaipea replacing Curtis Scott in the centres, Nate Myles will start in his club debut pushing Nelson Asofa-Solomona back to the bench. 

The Eels have also made some changes with Kenny Edwards replacing Manu Ma'u, Siosaia Vave starts pushing Daniel Alvaro back to the bench.

1 Jahrome Hughes
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
19 Young Tonumaipea 
4 Cheyse Blair
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Ryley Jacks
7 Brodie Croft
8 Jesse Bromwich (c)
9 Slade Griffin
15 Nate Myles 
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane

10 Nelson Asofa-Solomona 
14 Kenneath Bromwich
16 Mark Nicholls
17 Joe Stimson

1 Clinton Gutherson
2 Semi Radradra
3 Michael Jennings
4 Brad Takairangi
5 Bevan French
6 Corey Norman
7 Mitchell Moses
18 Siosaia Vave 
9 Cameron King
10 Tim Mannah (c)
15 Kenny Edwards 
12 Tepai Moeroa
13 Nathan Brown

8 Daniel Alvaro 
14 David Gower
16 Suaia Matagi
17 Will Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners