You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Bulldogs v Knights

The Bulldogs and Knights have finalised their line-ups for their Round 18 Telstra Premiership clash.

Matt Frawley has been named to start at hooker, with Michael Lichaa dropping back to the bench in an otherwise unchanged Bulldogs 17.

For the Knights, Brock Lamb will start in the halves replacing Jaelen Feeney and Mickey Paea joins the final 17, taking Sam Stone's spot on the interchange bench.


1 Will Hopoate
2 Kerrod Holland
3 Josh Morris
4 Chase Stanley
5 Marcelo Montoya
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman (c)
17 Matt Frawley
10 Danny Fualalo
11 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
12 Adam Elliott
13 Sam Kasiano

9 Michael Lichaa 
14 Francis Tualau
15 Asipeli Fine
16 Andy Saunders


1 Nathan Ross
2 Chanel Mata'utia
3 Joe Wardle
4 Peter Mata'utia
5 Brendan Elliot
6 Trent Hodkinson
18 Brock Lamb 
8 Daniel Saifiti
9 Danny Levi
10 Josh King
11 Sione Mata'utia (c)
12 Lachlan Fitzgibbon
13 Mitchell Barnett

14 Jamie Buhrer
15 Luke Yates
17 Jacob Saifiti
21 Mickey Paea

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners