You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons prop Paul Vaughan in his Red V debut against the Panthers.

The Raiders and Dragons have finalised their line-ups for their Round 19 Telstra Premiership clash.

The Raiders are unchanged, 1-17.

The Dragons welcome back Paul Vaughan and Josh Dugan, who will both start. Jason Nightingale shifts to the wing, Kurt Mann moves into the centres and Taane Milne drops back to the bench. Jack de Belin moves to the interchange, while Matthew Dufty and Blake Lawrie drop out of the 17.


1 Jack Wighton
2 Nick Cotric
3 Jarrod Croker (c)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aidan Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Josh Papalii
12 Elliott Whitehead
13 Iosia Soliola

14 Kurt Baptiste
15 Luke Bateman
16 Dave Taylor
17 Joseph Tapine


19 Josh Dugan
2 Nene Macdonald
5 Kurt Mann 
4 Timoteo Lafai
1 Jason Nightingale 
6 Gareth Widdop (c)
7 Josh McCrone
8 Russell Packer
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Leeson Ah Mau
11 Tariq Sims
12 Joel Thompson
21 Paul Vaughan

3 Taane Milne 
13 Jack de Belin
14 Jacob Host
16 Hame Sele

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners