You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated teams: Knights v Broncos

The Knights and Broncos have finalised their line-ups for their Round 19 Telstra Premiership clash.

The Knights have made a number of late changes, with Jamie Buhrer, Jacob Saifiti and Joe Wardle joining the starting side. Daniel Saifiti, Danny Levi and Lachlan Fitzgibbon drop back to the bench, Luke Yates is out of the 17 and Mickey Paea joins the final interchange.

For the Broncos debutant Jamayne Isaako will start at fullback with Jordan Kahu moving to the wing. Anthony Milford will return at five-eighth, Benji Marshall drops to the bench, Matt Gillett and Josh McGuire have been rested meaning Alex Glenn starts in the back-row and Jai Arrow joins the 17 at lock. Jaydn Su'A joins the final interchange, with Kodi Nikorima out of the side.


1 Nathan Ross
2 Chanel Mata'utia
3 Dane Gagai
4 Peter Mata'utia
5 Brendan Elliot
6 Brock Lamb
7 Trent Hodkinson
17 Jacob Saifiti
14 Jamie Buhrer (c) 
10 Josh King
11 Sione Mata'utia (c)
16 Joe Wardle 
13 Mitchell Barnett

8 Daniel Saifiti 
9 Danny Levi 
12 Lachlan Fitzgibbon 
21 Mickey Paea


2 Jamayne Isaako 
1 Jordan Kahu
3 James Roberts
4 Tautau Moga
5 Jonus Pearson
21 Anthony Milford 
7 Ben Hunt
8 Korbin Sims
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Adam Blair (c)
11 Sam Thaiday
14 Alex Glenn 
19 Jai Arrow 

6 Benji Marshall 
15 Tevita Pangai Junior
16 Joe Ofahengaue
20 Jaydn Su'A

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners