You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Roosters v Knights

The Roosters and Knights have finalised their line-ups for their round 20 NRL Telstra Premiership clash. 

The Roosters have made some key changes with Mitchell Aubusson moving from the second row to replace Joseph Manu in the centres, Victor Radley will start at hooker with Mitch Cornish switching back to the bench. Aidan Guerra will play in the starting pack. Zane Tetevano comes on to the bench.

Newcastle have made one change with Jamie Buhrer set to start at hooker, shifting Daniel Levi to the bench. 


1 Connor Watson
5 Blake Ferguson
12 Mitchell Aubusson (C)
3 Latrell Mitchell
2 Daniel Tupou
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (C)
17 Victor Radley
10 Dylan Napa
11 Ryan Matterson
16 Aidan Guerra
13 Isaac Liu

9 Mitchell Cornish
14 Kane Evans
15 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
18 Zane Tetevano


1 Nathan Ross
2 Chanel Mata'utia
3 Dane Gagai
4 Peter Mata'utia
5 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6 Brock Lamb
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Daniel Saifiti
14 Jamie Buhrer (C)
10 Joshua King
11 Sione Mata'utia (C)
12 Joe Wardle
13 Mitchell Barnett

9 Daniel Levi
15 Mickey Paea
16 Lachlan Fitzgibbon
17 Luke Yates

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners