You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Panthers v Titans

The Penrith Panthers and Gold Coast Titans have finalised their line-ups for their Round 20 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

The Panthers have made one late change to their 17 with Tim Browne to start in the front row and Reagan Campbell-Gillard dropping back to the bench in an otherwise unchanged side.

Kane Elgey will return for the Titans via the interchange, with Agnatius Paasi dropping out. John Olive also drops out of the squad.


1 Dylan Edwards
2 Joshua Mansour
3 Tyrone Peachey
4 Waqa Blake
5 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6 Matthew Moylan (C)
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Peter Wallace
16 Tim Browne
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Moses Leota

10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
14 Sione Katoa
15 Leilani Latu
17 James Fisher-Harris


1 Jarryd Hayne
2 Anthony Don
3 Dale Copley
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 William Zillman
6 Tyrone Roberts
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Jarrod Wallace
9 Nathan Peats
10 Ryan James (C)
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Joe Greenwood
13 Max King

14 Morgan Boyle
16 Nathaniel Peteru
17 Leivaha Pulu
18 Kane Elgey


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners