You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
WATCH LIVE: Women's Interstate Challenge

Watch the 2017 Women's Interstate Challenge between New South Wales and Queensland live here from 11.45am on Sunday. The game is also live on Fox League.


1. Samantha Bremner (Helensburgh Tigers)
2. Jessica Sergis (Cronulla-Caringbah)
3. Corban McGregor (Cronulla-Caringbah)
4. Isabelle Kelly (North Newcastle)
5. Nakia Davis-Welsh (Redfern All Blacks)
6. Caitlin Moran (North Newcastle)
7. Maddie Studdon (Redfern All Blacks)
8. Ruan Sims (Cronulla-Caringbah)
9. Rebecca Riley (Redfern All Blacks)
10. Elianna Walton (Greenacre Tigers)
11. Kezie Apps (Helensburgh Tigers)
12. Talesha Quinn (Cronulla-Caringbah)
13. Simaima Taufa (Mounties)
14. Lavina Phillips (Redfern All Blacks)
15. Rebecca Young (North Newcastle)
16. Ruby Ewe (Cronulla-Caringbah)
17. Vanessa Foliaki (East Brisbane Tigers)
18. Jasmin Allende (Redfern All Blacks)

1. Karina Brown (Easts Tigers)
2. Chelsea Baker (Gladstone Wallabys)
3. Amelia Kuk (Brothers Ipswich)
4. Jenni-Sue Hoepper (Townsville Women)
5. Courtney Robinson (Brothers Ipswich)
6. Zahara Temara (Burleigh Bears)
7. Ali Brigginshaw (Brothers Ipswich)
8. Stephanie Hancock (Easts Tigers)
9. Brittany Breayley (Brothers Ipswich)
10. Heather Ballinger (West Brisbane Panthers)
11. Renae Kunst (West Brisbane Panthers)
12. Tazmin Gray (Burleigh Bears)
13. Rona Peters (Burleigh Bears)
14. Sasha Mahuika (Easts Tigers)
15. Kody House (Brothers Ipswich)
16. Asipau Mafi (West Brisbane Panthers)
17. Chelsea Lenarduzzi (Burleigh Bears)
18. Kate Haren (Cairns Women)

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners