You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Matt Dufty in action for the Dragons NYC side in 2016.

The Dragons and Sea Eagles have finalised their line-ups for their Round 20 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

Update: Joel Thompson is a late withdrawal after being injured in the warm-up. Jacob Host starts with Blake Lawrie joining the bench. Josh Dugan (hamstring) is out for the Dragons, with Matt Dufty starting at fullback and Russell Packer returning on the bench.

Blake Green and Brenton Lawrence are out for Manly, with Jackson Hastings starting at five-eighth, Lloyd Perrett to start in the front row and Jarrad Kennedy joining the bench.

18 Matthew Dufty
2 Nene Macdonald
3 Euan Aitken
4 Timoteo Lafai
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop (c)
7 Josh McCrone
8 Leeson Ah Mau
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Tyson Frizell
15 Jacob Host
13 Jack de Belin

14 Tariq Sims
16 Blake Lawrie
17 Kurt Mann
20 Russell Packer

Sea Eagles 
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Brad Parker
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uate
14 Jackson Hastings
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
15 Lloyd Perrett
9 Cameron Cullen
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Shaun Lane
13 Jake Trbojevic

16 Darcy Lussick
17 Addin Fonua-Blake
18 Jarrad Kennedy
19 Joey Lussick

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners