Updated team lists: Wests Tigers v Eels

The Wests Tigers and Eels have finalised their line-ups for their Round 20 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

With Chris Lawrence and Joel Edwards ruled out for the Tigers,  Josh Aloiai and Kyle Lovett start in the back row while Tim Grant starts at prop with Ava Seumanufagai dropping back to the bench. Jack Littlejohn gets the final spot on the interchange.

The Eels are 1-17.

Wests Tigers 
1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Esan Marsters
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Malakai Watene Zelezniak
6 Tuimoala Lolohea
7 Luke Brooks
8 Aaron Woods (c)
9 Matt McIlwrick
17 Tim Grant 
14 Matthew Eisenhuth
20 Kyle Lovett
13 Elijah Taylor

10 Ava Seumanufagai 
15 Alex Twal
16 Michael Chee-Kam
19 Jack Littlejohn

1 Clinton Gutherson
2 Semi Radradra
3 Michael Jennings
4 Brad Takairangi
5 Bevan French
6 Corey Norman
7 Mitchell Moses
8 Siosaia Vave
9 Cameron King
10 Tim Mannah (c)
11 Manu Ma'u
12 Tepai Moeroa
13 Nathan Brown

14 Daniel Alvaro
15 Kenny Edwards
16 Suaia Matagi
17 Will Smith