You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bryce Cartwright in action against the Roosters.

The Panthers and Bulldogs have finalised their line-ups for Thursday night's Round 21 Telstra Premiership clash.

Bryce Cartwright returns for the Panthers on the bench, James Fisher-Harris starts at lock with Moses Leota dropping out, while Tim Browne starts with Reagan Campbell-Gillard dropping back to the bench.

Brett Morris is a late scratching for the Bulldogs with illness, with Kerrod Holland to start on the wing.

1 Dylan Edwards
2 Josh Mansour
3 Tyrone Peachey
4 Waqa Blake
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
6 Tyrone May
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Peter Wallace (c)
16 Tim Browne
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
17 James Fisher-Harris

10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard 
14 Sione Katoa
15 Leilani Latu
18 Bryce Cartwright 

1 Will Hopoate
20 Kerrod Holland 
3 Josh Morris
4 Chase Stanley
5 Marcelo Montoya
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Matt Frawley
8 Aiden Tolman (c)
9 Moses Mbye
10 James Graham
11 Josh Jackson
12 Adam Elliott
13 David Klemmer

14 Sam Kasiano
15 Raymond Faitala-Mariner
16 Danny Fualalo
17 Michael Lichaa

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners