You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Warriors and Sharks have finalised their line-ups for Friday night's Round 21 Telstra Premiership clash.

For the Warriors, Sam Lisone comes into the starting side at prop with Ben Matulino moving to the interchange. Tevita Satae drops off the interchange with James Bell to make his NRL debut.
Jack Bird is out for the Sharks, replaced in the centres by Kurt Capewell in jersey 16. Adam Clydsdale comes onto the bench in jersey number 19 to make his club debut for the Sharks.


1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c)
2 David Fusitua
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Solomone Kata
5 Ken Maumalo
6 Kieran Foran
7 Mason Lino
8 Jacob Lillyman
9 Issac Luke
15 Sam Lisone
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Bunty Afoa
13 Simon Mannering

10 Ben Matulino 
14 Ata Hingano
16 Ligi Sao
20 James Bell


1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sosaia Feki
16 Kurt Capewell
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Gerard Beale
6 Fa'amanu Brown
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 James Segeyaro
10 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)

14 Jayson Bukuya
15 Chris Heighington
17 Jeremy Latimore
19 Adam Clydsdale

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners