You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Rabbitohs v Raiders

The Rabbitohs and Raiders have finalised their line-ups for Saturday night's Round 21 Telstra Premiership clash. 

South Sydney are 1-17, as named on Tuesday, while Kurt Baptiste moves into Canberra's starting side at lock with Luke Bateman dropping back to the bench.


1 Alexander Johnston
2 Bryson Goodwin
3 Hymel Hunt
4 Tyrell Fuimaono
5 Robert Jennings
6 Cody Walker
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Damien Cook
10 David Tyrrell
11 John Sutton
12 Angus Crichton
13 Samuel Burgess (c)

14 Robbie Farah
15 Cameron Murray
16 Kyle Turner
17 George Burgess


1 Jack Wighton
2 Nikola Cotric
3 Jarrod Croker (c)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Michael Oldfield
6 Blake Austin
7 Aiden Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Joseph Tapine
12 Elliott Whitehead
14 Kurt Baptiste

13 Luke Bateman
15 Clay Priest
16 David Taylor
17 Jeff Lima

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners