You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Roosters v Cowboys

The Roosters and Cowboys have finalised their line-ups for Saturday night's Round 21 Telstra Premiership clash. 

The Roosters are 1-17, while Shaun Fensom (ribs) is out for Canberra replaced by Braden Uele on the bench.


1 Connor Watson
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Latrell Mitchell
4 Joseph Manu
5 Blake Ferguson
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (c)
9 Victor Radley
10 Dylan Napa
11 Ryan Matterson
12 Mitchell Aubusson (c)
13 Isaac Liu

14 Zane Tetevano
15 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
16 Aidan Guerra
17 Mitchell Cornish


1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Te Maire Martin
7 Michael Morgan
8 John Asiata
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton
11 Gavin Cooper (c)
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Benjamin Hampton
15 Coen Hess
17 Corey Jensen
18 Braden Uele

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners