You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Storm v Sea Eagles

The Storm and Sea Eagles have finalised their line-ups for Sunday afternoon's Round 21 Telstra Premiership clash. 

The Storm have made some changes in Cam Smith's 350th NRL match. Jahrome Hughes replaces Ryley Jacks at five-eighth, Nelson Asofa-Solomona starts at prop with Tim Glasby dropping back to the bench. Slade Griffin and Jordan Mclean come on to the bench with Nate Myles dropping out. 

Manly have made one change with Lewis Brown starting in the second row with Shaun Lane dropping back to the bench. Lloyd Perrett drops out of the team. 


1 Cameron Munster
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 William Chambers
4 Curtis Scott
5 Joshua Addo-Carr
19 Jahrome Hughes
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (C)
14 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Joe Stimson
13 Dale Finucane

10 Timothy Glasby
15 Kenny Bromwich
20 Slade Griffin
21 Jordan Mclean

Sea Eagles: 

1 Thomas Trbojevic
2 Matthew Wright
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uate
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
18 Lewis Brown
13 Jake Trbojevic

12 Shaun Lane
14 Cameron Cullen
16 Darcy Lussick
17 Addin Fonua-Blake