You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jarryd Hayne in action against the Dragons.

The Titans and Wests Tigers have finalised their line-ups for Sunday afternoon's Round 21 Telstra Premiership clash. 

The Titans have made some big changes with Kane Elgey coming in to start at five-eighth, Tyrone Roberts switching to fullback and Jarryd Hayne moving to centre, with John Olive dropping out of the team. Morgan Boyle starts in the second row replacing Kevin Proctor. Agnatius Paasi comes on to the bench.

The Wests Tigers have made one change with Jack Littlejohn replacing Avagalu Seumanufagai on the bench.


6 Tyrone Roberts
2 Anthony Don
3 Dale Copley
1 Jarryd Hayne
5 William Zillman
18 Kane Elgey
7 Ashley Taylor
8  Jarrod Wallace
9 Nathan Peats
10  Ryan James (C)
15 Morgan Boyle
12 Joe Greenwood
13 Max King

14 Karl Lawton
16 Leivaha Pulu
17 Nathaniel Peteru
21 Agnatius Paasi

Wests Tigers: 

1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Esan Nike Marsters
4 Kevin Naiqama
5 Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6 Tuimoala Lolohea
7 Luke Brooks
8 Aaron Woods (C)
9 Matt Mcilwrick
10 Timothy Grant
11 Christopher Lawrence
12 Elijah Taylor
13 Matthew Eisenhuth

14 Alex Twal
15 Sauaso Sue
16 Michael Chee Kam
21 Jackson Littlejohn 

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners