You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Shaun Fensom made his Cowboys debut against Manly in Round 3.

The North Queensland Cowboys and the Melbourne Storm have finalised their line-ups for Friday night's Round 22 Telstra Premiership clash.

Shaun Fensom will start for the Cowboys, with John Asiata dropping back to the bench. Ben Hampton is out of the squad, replaced by Sam Hoare on the final interchange.

For the Storm Nelson Asofa-Solomona moves into the starting side with Tim Glasby dropping back to the bench in an otherwise unchanged 17.


1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Te Maire Martin
7 Michael Morgan
16 Shaun Fensom
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton
11 Gavin Cooper (C)
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

8 John Asiata
15 Coen Hess
17 Corey Jensen
20 Sam Hoare


1 Billy Slater
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 William Chambers
4 Curtis Scott
5 Joshua Addo-Carr
6 Ryley Jacks
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (C)
14 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Joe Stimson
13 Dale Finucane

10 Tim Glasby
15 Kenny Bromwich
16 Jordan Mclean
17 Slade Griffin