You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Sea Eagles v Roosters

The Manly Sea Eagles and Sydney Roosters have finalised their 17-man line-up for Sunday's Round 22 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

Brian Kelly is out for Manly, with Brad Parker to start in the centres and Kelepi Tanginoa joining the bench.

The Roosters are 1-17, with Jake Friend to spend another week on the sidelines.

Sea Eagles 
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Matthew Wright
3 Dylan Walker
15 Brad Parker
5 Akuila Uate
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Shaun Lane
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Lewis Brown
16 Darcy Lussick
17 Lloyd Perrett
21 Kelepi Tanginoa

1 Connor Watson
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Latrell Mitchell
4 Joseph Manu
5 Blake Ferguson
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves (c)
9 Victor Radley
10 Dylan Napa
11 Ryan Matterson
12 Mitchell Aubusson (c)
13 Isaac Liu

14 Zane Tetevano
15 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
16 Aidan Guerra
17 Mitchell Cornish

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners