You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Broncos v Sharks

The Broncos and Sharks have named their final teams ahead of their Round 23 Telstra Premiership match at Suncorp Stadium.

Sam Thaiday will start at hooker as he did last week, with Ben Hunt to come off the bench.

Sam Tagataese replaces Chris Heighington on the Sharks bench. 

‌Brisbane Broncos

1 Darius Boyd (c)
2 Corey Oates
3 James Roberts
4 Tautau Moga
5 Jordan Kahu
6 Anthony Milford
7 Kodi Nikorima
8 Korbin Sims
14 Sam Thaiday
10 Adam Blair
11 Alex Glenn
12 Matt Gillett
13 Josh McGuire
9 Ben Hunt
15 Tevita Pangai Jnr
16 Jai Arrow
17 Herman Ese'ese
Coach: Wayne Bennett

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Kurt Capewell
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Gerard Beale
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Fa'amanu Brown
10 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)
14 Jayson Bukuya
16 Jeremy Latimore
17 James Segeyaro
18 Sam Tagataese

Coach: Shane Flanagan

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners